Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oliver Gordon Oliver Gordon Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Aiello Olivia Aiello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 olivia.aiello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Onika Green Onika Green Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 onika.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Peel Patricia Peel Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Finlayson Paul Finlayson Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Paul Finlayson 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 paul.finlayson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Pasquariello Paul Pasquariello Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 paul.pasquariello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Corey Paul Corey Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 paul.corey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Faculty Support Officer – Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Philip Millar Philip Millar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages