Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Interim Assistant Program Head, Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Interim Assistant Program Head, Liberal Studies Electives GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverley Fretz Beverley Fretz Interim Assistant Program Head- Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.TBD beverley.fretz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Interim Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext.3217 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Grima Joshua Grima Interim Information Officer Finance & Administration GH Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 joshua.grima@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Persaud Linda Persaud Interim Liaision Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6336 linda.persaud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Interim Program Head – Business Business GH208D View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6052 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelin Hamilton Katelin Hamilton Interim Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext.75862 katelin.hamilton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bushra Baig Bushra Baig Interim Talent Specialist Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-A 416.798.1331 ext.TBD 6295 bushra.baig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3017 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usman Malik Usman Malik Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3018 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 usman.malik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skye Soobramanie Skye Soobramanie Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3019A 416.798.1331 ext. TBD skye.soobramanie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dorcas Adjei Dorcas Adjei Library Technician Library Services LRC 4060 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 dorcas.adjei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Manager, Career & Placement Services Career & Placement Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Alvarez Erin Alvarez Manager, Communications & Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402C 416.798.1331 ext.17410 erin.alvarez@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages