Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Video Producer Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Communications Officer Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Woodcock Danielle Woodcock Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 danielle.woodcock@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gameli Soh Gameli Soh Field Placement Coordinator – Justice & Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112-2 416.798.1331 ext. 17363 gameli.soh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Field Placement Coordinator – Kinesiology, Media Career & Placement Services GH112-3 416.798.1331 ext. 17432 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Grech Caroline Grech Department Head, Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402D 416.798.1331 ext. 4020 caroline.grech@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monika Monga Monika Monga Career Services Coordinator (Business and Media & Communication Studies) Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 5239 monika.monga@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Assistant Professor, Business Business GH208 View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melanie Spence-Ariemma Melanie Spence-Ariemma Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C 416.798.1331 ext. 6046 melanie.spence-ariemma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Associate Vice-Provost, Academic Office of the Vice-Provost GH403D View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skylar Rego Skylar Rego Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Assistant Professor, Psychology Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext. 6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ashley Di Battista Ashley Di Battista Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 ashley.dibattista@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages