Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Linda Osare Linda Osare Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75251 linda.osare@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monika Monga Monika Monga Career Services Coordinator (Business and Media & Communication Studies) Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 5239 monika.monga@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dragana Mirkovic Dragana Mirkovic Acting Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. TBD TBD Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 acharb02@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6358 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator - Business (On Leave) Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Career Services Coordinator - Justice Studies, Psychology and Kinesiology Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sandra.fazio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Acting Manager, Career & Placement Services Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia ON LEAVE Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Academic Advisor – Media Studies Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor – Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages