Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lovejeet Bhatti Lovejeet Bhatti Registrarial Services Assistant Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119F 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Garrett Black Garrett Black Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD gblack04@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karissa Bott Karissa Bott Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 karissa.bott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janelle Brady Janelle Brady Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 janelle.brady@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business, Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Henk Brand 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cynthia Breen Cynthia Breen Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin Cairns Kevin Cairns Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kevin.cairns@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages