Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Caroline Fabbruzzo Caroline Fabbruzzo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Caroline Fabbruzzo 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 caroline.fabbruzzo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lianne English Lianne English Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Lianne English 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lianne.english@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janelle Brady Janelle Brady Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 janelle.brady@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michelle Pompeo Michelle Pompeo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 michelle.pompeo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Ciotti Sarah Ciotti Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.ciotti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth Martin Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 elizabeth.martin-pierce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Courtney Maki Courtney Maki Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 courtney.maki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deborah Sargeant Deborah Sargeant Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Faculty Support Officer - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost (On Leave) Office of the Vice-Provost GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Matthews Sarah Matthews Student Services Event Assistant Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 sarah.matthews@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Career Services Coordinator – Justice, Kinesiology & Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lovejeet Bhatti Lovejeet Bhatti Registrarial Services Assistant Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lara Harb Lara Harb Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Lara Harb 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 lara.harb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages