Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Leslie Malloy-Weir Leslie Malloy-Weir Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 Leslie.Malloy-Weir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Manjuris Mike Manjuris Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mike.manjuris@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor - Kinesiology & FCSS Academic Advising GH108-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lev Marder Lev Marder Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lev.marder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Acting Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 gurjinder.marquis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Martin Heather Martin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth Martin Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 elizabeth.martin-pierce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Matthews Sarah Matthews Student Services Event Assistant Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 sarah.matthews@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jaylen McCurbin Jaylen McCurbin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jaylen McCurbin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jaylen.mccurbin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber Details»
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Assata McKenzie Assata McKenzie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 assata.mckenzie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Medak Justin Medak Acting Program Head - Business Business GH208M View Bio for Justin Medak 416-798-1331 ext. 6045 justin.medak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rajesh Mehta Rajesh Mehta Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rajesh.mehta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages