Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mary Crea Mary Crea Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 mary.crea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Durbano Melissa Durbano Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 melissa.durbano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammy Oakley Tammy Oakley Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH 308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 tammy.oakley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH 408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Admissions Associate, Strategic Populations Admissions Services GH103-D 416-798-1331 ext. 6389 usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri-Rosa Liana Acri-Rosa Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Registrarial Servies Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jemeisha Williams Jemeisha Williams Field Placement Coordinator—FCSS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 3650 jemeisha.williams@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Acting Field Placement Coordinator - ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. TBD elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paula Storz Paula Storz Acting Field Placement Coordinator - Justice/Psych Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. TBD paula.storz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Matthews Sarah Matthews Student Services Event Assistant Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 sarah.matthews@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vishaly Srikumar Vishaly Srikumar Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6108 vishaly.srikumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lovejeet Bhatti Lovejeet Bhatti Registrarial Service Assistant Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bailey Parkes Bailey Parkes Field Placement Coordinator - Kin Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. TBD bailey.parkes@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages