Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Stoiko Mark Stoiko Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Mark Stoiko 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mark.stoiko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ron Stansfield Ron Stansfield Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ron Stansfield 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 ron.stansfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vishaly Srikumar Vishaly Srikumar Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6108 vishaly.srikumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Srbely John Srbely Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 john.srbely@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lawrence Spriet Lawrence Spriet Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Spape Jessica Spape Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.spape@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julia Soumas Julia Soumas Communications and Public Relations Assistant Communications and Public Relations GH402 416.798.1331 ext. TBD julia.soumas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Snyder Anna Snyder Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 anna.snyder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laelie Snook Laelie Snook Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Laelie Snook 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 laelie.snook@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Edward (Ted) Smith 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol Skacel Carol Skacel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 carol.skacel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Singh Sharon Singh Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Sharon Singh 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 sharon.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages