Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119F 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business, Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology & Media Career & Placement Services GH112-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator - Business (On Leave) Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer – Business (Q-Z) and Electives Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Faculty Support Officer - Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zoryana Harasymyak Zoryana Harasymyak Faculty Support Officer - Media Studies Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 zoryana.harasymyak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Faculty Support Officer - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Faculty Support Officer - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business (A-P) Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages