Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sarah Bonell Sarah Bonell Field Placement Coordinator - ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75819 sarah.bonell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Interim Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.3217 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelin Hamilton Katelin Hamilton Interim Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext.75862 katelin.hamilton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6458 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Alumni Services Coordinator Alumni Services GH108-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sandra.fazio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerkhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator - Justice Studies and Psychology Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies, Psychology, Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business/Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS & Psychology A-K Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Academic Advisor – Media Studies & Psychology L-Z Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor - Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6115 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oxana Bogatyrov Oxana Bogatyrov Contracts & Finance Coordinator Student Services GH108I 416.798.1331 ext.17381 oxana.bogatyrov@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages