Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Business, Community Social Services, Early Childhood Studies, Electives, Justice Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Heath Applebaum 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Wood Alex Wood Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cynthia Breen Cynthia Breen Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 mark.anderson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Pasquariello Paul Pasquariello Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 paul.pasquariello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Wilson Adam Wilson Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 adam.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Carvalho Justin Carvalho Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Pazzano Joseph Pazzano Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Glover Joseph Glover Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Snyder Anna Snyder Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 anna.snyder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Adhiya Barbara Adhiya Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elliott Silverstein Elliott Silverstein Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Elliott Silverstein 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 elliott.silverstein@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kari Cuss Kari Cuss Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kari.cuss@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages