Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerkhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lara Harb Lara Harb Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Lara Harb 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 lara.harb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS & Psychology A-K Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator - Justice Studies and Psychology Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies, Psychology, Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business/Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Currie John Currie Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 john.currie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Henk Brand 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages