Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sarah Bonell Sarah Bonell Field Placement Coordinator - ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75819 sarah.bonell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator - Justice Studies and Psychology Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies, Psychology, Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Arthur Nikki Arthur Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology/Media Career & Placement Services GH112-2 416.798.1331 ext.75775 nikki.arthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerkhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Interim Assistant Program Head – ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies GH308C View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Interim Assistant Program Head, Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverley Fretz Beverley Fretz Interim Assistant Program Head- Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.TBD beverley.fretz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Interim Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext.3217 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Grima Joshua Grima Interim Information Officer Finance & Administration GH Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 joshua.grima@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Persaud Linda Persaud Interim Liaision Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6336 linda.persaud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Interim Program Head – Business Business GH208D View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6052 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Interim Program Head, Liberal Studies Electives GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yogeshwar Mahadeo Yogeshwar Mahadeo Interim Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. yogeshwar.mahadeo@guelphhumber.ca  Details»
Bushra Baig Bushra Baig Interim Talent Specialist Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-A 416.798.1331 ext.TBD 6295 bushra.baig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3017 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usman Malik Usman Malik Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3018 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 usman.malik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skye Soobramanie Skye Soobramanie Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3019A 416.798.1331 ext. TBD skye.soobramanie@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages