Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerkhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration GH Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Myeisha McLawrence Myeisha McLawrence Interim Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 75458 myeisha.mclawrence@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Interim Assistant Program Head – ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies, Academic Services GH308C View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farkhanda Shamim Farkhanda Shamim Interim Assistant Program Head, Business Business, Electives, Academic Services GH208 View Bio for Farkhanda Shamim 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 farkhanda.shamim@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverley Fretz Beverley Fretz Interim Assistant Program Head, Business Business, Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext.TBD beverley.fretz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Interim Assistant Program Head, Kinesiology Kinesiology, Academic Services GH308H 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Gumieniak Robert Gumieniak Interim Assistant Program Head, Kinesiology Kinesiology, Academic Services GH308H View Bio for Robert Gumieniak 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 robert.gumieniak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Interim Assistant Program Head, Liberal Studies Electives, Academic Services GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Interim Chair, Business Business, Academic Services GH208D View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6052 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Interim Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.3217 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Persaud Linda Persaud Interim Liaision Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6336 linda.persaud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kyoung Heo Kyoung Heo Interim Program Support Coordinator – Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 kyoung.heo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kristine Latincic Kristine Latincic Interim Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75571 kristine.latincic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelin Hamilton Katelin Hamilton Interim Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext.75862 katelin.hamilton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bushra Baig Bushra Baig Interim Talent Specialist Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-A 416.798.1331 ext.TBD 6295 bushra.baig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3017 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages