Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Prince Khan Prince Khan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 prince.khan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Program Support Coordinator - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jaylen McCurbin Jaylen McCurbin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jaylen McCurbin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jaylen.mccurbin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverley Fretz Beverley Fretz Interim Assistant Program Head, Business Business, Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext.TBD beverley.fretz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juley Ponrajah Juley Ponrajah Program Support Coordinator - Liberal Studies Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext.6312 juley.ponrajah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Assistant Professor, Business Business GH208C View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Interim Chair, Business Business, Academic Services GH208D View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6052 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sherree Derferd Sherree Derferd Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sherree.derferd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sergiu Fediuc Sergiu Fediuc Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leigh Gavarkovs Leigh Gavarkovs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages