Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer – Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer - Family & Community Social Services, FCSSDC Academic Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Ramlakhan Nalini Ramlakhan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naomi Leanage Naomi Leanage Alumni Projects Assistant Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6110 naomi.leanage@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Academic Advisor - Media Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Evans Natalie Evans Faculty Media Studies, Business GH408 View Bio for Natalie Evans 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 natalie.evans@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Guriel Natalie Guriel Faculty Business GH1208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 natalie.guriel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Farnell Nick Farnell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 nick.farnell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Patch Nick Patch Web Communications Specialist Web Services GH402E 416.798.1331 ext. 6215 nick.patch@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Dimson Nicole Dimson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Novielli Nicole Novielli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 nicole.novielli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oliver Gordon Oliver Gordon Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages