Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Admissions Associate, Strategic Populations Admissions GH103-D 416-798-1331 ext. 6389 usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416-798-1331 ext.6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Trevor King Trevor King Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 trevor.king@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina Dealwis Tina Dealwis Web Content Writer Web Services GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6107 tina.dealwis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer - Electives, Common Courses Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammie Norn Tammie Norn Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 tammie.kip@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Rochester Sue Rochester Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Acting Library Manager Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stephanie Matteis Stephanie Matteis Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 stephanie.matteis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Horodecky Stefan Horodecky Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 stefan.horodeckyj@guelphhumer.ca Details»
Sriyani Rathugamage Sriyani Rathugamage Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sriyani.rathugamage@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH402H 416.798.1331 ext. 6249 srijana.pradhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages