Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Silvia Navarrete Silvia Navarrete Acting Finance & Administration Coordinator, Finance & Administration Finance & Administration GH403-4 416.798.1331 ext. 4088 silvia.navarrete@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sherree Derferd Sherree Derferd Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sherree.derferd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber Details»
Sheena Karia Sheena Karia Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403-2 416-798-1331 ext. 6264 sheena.karia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Student Services Coordinator (on leave) Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Carter Shannon Carter Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shannon.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Acting Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Chase Shane Chase Coordinator, Contracts and Finance Student Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6362 shane.chase@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Hubbard Shane Hubbard Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shane.hubbard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaila Presswalla Shaila Presswalla Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 shaila.presswalla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sergiu Fediuc Sergiu Fediuc Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sean McWatt Sean McWatt Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sean.mcwatt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Van Wagner Scott Van Wagner Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Scott Van Wagner 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 scott.vanwagner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Saro Farra Saro Farra Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 saro.farra@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages