Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mohamad Haniff Mohamad Haniff Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Mohamad Haniff 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mohamad.haniff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Mina Momeni 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Manjuris Mike Manjuris Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mike.manjuris@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Hamel Mike Hamel Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mike.hamel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Rukavina Mike Rukavina Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 mike.rukavina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Walker Mike Walker Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 mike.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michelle Pompeo Michelle Pompeo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 michelle.pompeo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multi-Media Coordinator Recruitment GH103 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Michael Tam 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator Admissions GH103-B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Recruitment Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Durbano Melissa Durbano Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 melissa.durbano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 melinda.vandenbeldgiles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mehraneh Ebrahimi Mehraneh Ebrahimi Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 mehraneh.ebrahimi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meenu Minhas Meenu Minhas Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 meenu.minhas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maya Obadia Maya Obadia Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages