Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leah Zeidler Leah Zeidler Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leah.zeidler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roxana Zuleta Roxana Zuleta Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 roxana.zuleta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages