Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roxana Zuleta Roxana Zuleta Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 roxana.zuleta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leah Zeidler Leah Zeidler Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leah.zeidler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Light Zachary Light Zachary Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 alexislight.zachary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniel Yepes Daniel Yepes Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 daniel.yepes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Wood Alex Wood Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Amanda Wintink 416.798.1331 ext.6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jemeisha Williams Jemeisha Williams Field Placement Coordinator—FCSS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 3650 jemeisha.williams@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Wilkinson Sarah Wilkinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sarah.wilkinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Whiteside Brenda Whiteside Interim Director Administration and Student Services GH403D brenda.whiteside@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bill White Bill White Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 bill.white@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Crystal Weston Crystal Weston Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Welsh Brent Welsh Faculty Kinesiology, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Welsh Christopher Welsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages