Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Garrett Black Garrett Black Senior Full Stack Developer Web Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD garrett.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lovejeet Bhatti Lovejeet Bhatti Registrarial Services Assistant Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Morris Beckford Morris Beckford Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 morris.beckford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martha Batiz Martha Batiz Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Martha Batiz 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 martha.batiz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Barton Lindsay Barton Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lindsay.barton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Celio Baretto Celio Baretto Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 celio.baretto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anjana Balakrishnan Anjana Balakrishnan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 anjana.balakrishnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages