Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mike Hamel Mike Hamel Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mike.hamel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Walker Mike Walker Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 mike.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Morris Beckford Morris Beckford Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 morris.beckford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Aiello Olivia Aiello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 olivia.aiello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Onika Green Onika Green Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 onika.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Ciotti Sarah Ciotti Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.ciotti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Saro Farra Saro Farra Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 saro.farra@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammie Norn Tammie Norn Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 tammie.kip@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth Martin Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 elizabeth.martin-pierce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Crystal Weston Crystal Weston Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Courtney Maki Courtney Maki Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 courtney.maki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lorraine Jadeski Lorraine Jadeski Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 ljadeski@uoguelph.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amber Hutchinson Amber Hutchinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny Pincivero Danny Pincivero Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janice Dundas Janice Dundas Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 janice.dundas@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages