Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eoin Killeen Eoin Killeen AV Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6456 eoin.killeen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Whiteside Brenda Whiteside Special Projects Manager Office of the Vice-Provost GH402A brenda.whiteside@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Grech Caroline Grech Department Head, Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402D 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 caroline.grech@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Communications and Public Relations GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikhil Ganesh Nikhil Ganesh Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. TBD nikhil.ganesh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH402H 416.798.1331 ext. 6249 srijana.pradhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Myeisha McLawrence Myeisha McLawrence Acting, Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 75458 myeisha.mclawrence@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sheena Karia Sheena Karia Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments (On Leave) Academic Services GH403-2 416-798-1331 ext. 6264 sheena.karia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Scalmato Sabrina Scalmato Administrative Assistant Finance & Administration GH403-4 416-798-1331 ext. 6273 sabrina.scalmato@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost (On Leave) Office of the Vice-Provost GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melanie Spence-Ariemma Melanie Spence-Ariemma Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C 416.798.1331 ext. 6046 melanie.spence-ariemma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Associate Vice-Provost, Academic Office of the Vice-Provost GH403D View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rafael Perez Rafael Perez Department Head, Finance & Administration Finance & Administration GH403F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 rafael.perez@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages