Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Grace Ewles Grace Ewles Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Grace Ewles 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 grace.ewles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vince Fry Vince Fry Acting Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408A 416.798.1331 ext. 6118 vince.fry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Faculty Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext.6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Media Technologies Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Digital Communication Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 aaranan.sooriyamoorthy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Chris Donovan Chris Donovan Visual Arts Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 chris.donovan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages