Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119F 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri-Rosa Liana Acri-Rosa Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elissa Schmidt Elissa Schmidt Manager of Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 elissa.schmidt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6358 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Project Manager (Institutional Quality Assurance Process) Office of the Vice-Provost GH402C 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Chase Shane Chase Coordinator, Contracts and Finance Student Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6362 shane.chase@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Vergara Jamie Vergara Communications Officer Communications and Public Relations GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6364 jamie.vergara@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402-B 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor - Media and Communication Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Acting, Student Financial Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. TBD TBD Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. TBD laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julia Soumas Julia Soumas Communications and Public Relations Assistant Communications and Public Relations TBD 416.798.1331 ext. TBD TBD Details»
Christian Kuruvilla Christian Kuruvilla AV Technology Specialist (ACTS) Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) TBD 416.798.1331 ext. TBD Christian.kuruvilla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Garrett Black Garrett Black Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD gblack04@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy Chan Wendy Chan Web Content Writer – Part-Time Web Services GH402 416.798.1331 ext. TBD wendy.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages