Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Amanda Cruickshank Amanda Cruickshank Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 amanda.cruickshank@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri-Rosa Liana Acri-Rosa Manager, Transitions and Engagement Alumni Services, Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri-rosa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103B 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Project Manager Office of the Vice-Provost GH402C 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eoin Killeen Eoin Killeen Audio Visual Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH120 416.798.1331 ext. 6456 eoin.killeen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6458 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Osare Linda Osare Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75251 linda.osare@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 75278 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Myeisha McLawrence Myeisha McLawrence Acting, Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 75458 myeisha.mclawrence@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kristine Latincic Kristine Latincic Acting, Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75571 kristine.latincic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. TBD laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikhil Pai Ganesh Nikhil Pai Ganesh Manager, Web Services Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. TBD nikhil.ganesh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sara Rumsey Sara Rumsey Manager, Planning and Strategic Initiatives Office of the Vice-Provost GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. TBD sara.rumsey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monika Monga Monika Monga Acting, Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416.798.1331 ext.5239 monika.monga@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages