Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Eden Hambleton Eden Hambleton Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 eden.hambleton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Light Zachary Light Zachary Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 alexislight.zachary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Martin Heather Martin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aubrie Appel Aubrie Appel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 aubrie.appel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Couto Joe Couto Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Joe Couto 416.798.1331 ext.6326 joe.couto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Philip Millar Philip Millar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Ryder-Burbidge Victoria Ryder-Burbidge Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 victoria.ryder-burbidge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Remillard John Remillard Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vivian Bizios Vivian Bizios Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Vivian Bizios 416.798.1331 ext.6326 vivian.bizios@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Inder Sidhu Inder Sidhu Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion, Electives GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 inder.sidhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lorraine Jadeski Lorraine Jadeski Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 ljadeski@uoguelph.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Adhiya Barbara Adhiya Faculty Media Studies GH408 6087 barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages