Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Valerie Trew 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Assistant Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H View Bio for Agnes Coutinho 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. TBD laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julia Soumas Julia Soumas Communications and Public Relations Assistant Communications and Public Relations GH402 416.798.1331 ext. TBD jsouma01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christian Kuruvilla Christian Kuruvilla AV Technology Specialist (ACTS) Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) TBD 416.798.1331 ext. TBD Christian.kuruvilla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Garrett Black Garrett Black Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD gblack04@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy Chan Wendy Chan Web Content Writer – Part-Time Web Services GH402 416.798.1331 ext. TBD wendy.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor - Media and Communication Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402-B 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Vergara Jamie Vergara Communications Officer Communications and Public Relations GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6364 jamie.vergara@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Chase Shane Chase Coordinator, Contracts and Finance Student Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6362 shane.chase@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Project Manager (Institutional Quality Assurance Process) Office of the Vice-Provost GH402C 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6358 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elissa Schmidt Elissa Schmidt Manager of Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 elissa.schmidt@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages