Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Danny O'Rourke Danny O'Rourke Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Remillard John Remillard Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Horodecky Stefan Horodecky Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 stefan.horodeckyj@guelphhumer.ca Details»
Ajay Sharma Ajay Sharma Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ajay Sharma 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 ajay.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anil Anand Anil Anand Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 anil.anand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jesse Prager Jesse Prager Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jesse.prager@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Hamel Mike Hamel Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mike.hamel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Morris Beckford Morris Beckford Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 morris.beckford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Aiello Olivia Aiello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 olivia.aiello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Acting Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Crystal Weston Crystal Weston Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol Skacel Carol Skacel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 carol.skacel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caro Castro Caro Castro Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 caro.castro@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Emily Reed Emily Reed Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oliver Gordon Oliver Gordon Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bonnie Estwick Bonnie Estwick Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 bonnie.estwick@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages