Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Joshua Harold Joshua Harold Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Joshua Harold 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joshua.harold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lev Marder Lev Marder Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lev.marder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luana Sciullo Luana Sciullo Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary-Kay Bachour Mary-Kay Bachour Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mary-kay.bachour@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monireh Mohammadi Monireh Mohammadi Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Monireh.Mohammadi@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Yukeng Peng Yukang Peng Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 yukang.peng@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Corey Paul Corey Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 paul.corey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Candace Iron Candace Iron Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 candace.iron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrew Muncaster Andrew Muncaster Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 andrew.muncaster@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leah Zeidler Leah Zeidler Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leah.zeidler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tara Atluri Tara Atluri Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tara.atluri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juan Rodriguez Juan Rodriguez Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 juancarlos.camacho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Loula Abd-elrazak Loula Abd-elrazak Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 loula.abd-elrazak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanna Pearce Joanna Pearce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joanna.pearce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryley Liddle Ryley Liddle Liaison Outreach Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 ryley.liddle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karyn Humber Karyn Humber Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages