Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Recruitment Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vanessa Cubacub Vanessa Cubacub (On Secondment) Field Placement Coordinator - Psychology and Justice Studies Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6261 vanessa.cubacub@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - FCSS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor - Kinesiology & FCSS Academic Advising GH108-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Academic Advisor - Media Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403H 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sheena Karia Sheena Karia Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403-2 416-798-1331 ext. 6264 sheena.karia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mythili Kaneshalingam Mythili Kaneshalingam Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6334 mythili.kaneshalingam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Ludvig Robert Ludvig Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6110 robert.ludvig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Acting Academic Advisor - Business A to K Academic Services GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farkhanda Shamim Farkhanda Shamim Acting Assistant Program Head - Business Business, Electives GH208 View Bio for Farkhanda Shamim 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 farkhanda.shamim@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Acting Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Acting Field Placement Coordinator - ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. TBD elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator - FCSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. TBD lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages