Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Recruitment Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Academic Advisor - ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416-798-1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor - Kinesiology & FCSS Academic Advising GH108-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia (On leave) Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Academic Advisor - Media Studies Academic Advising GH108-D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fizza Jaffari Fizza Jaffari Academic Advisor, Business L-Z Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6341 fizza.jaffari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor, ECS & FCSS Degree Completion, Hybrid, Online Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Debra Mann Debra Mann Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 deb.mann@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Campea Andrea Campea Acting Academic Advisor, Media Studies Academic Advising GH108-D 416.798.1331 ext. 6414 andrea.campea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Travis Westlake Travis Westlake Acting Admissions Coordinator, Strategic Populations Admissions GH103-D 416.798.1331 ext. 6109 travis.westlake@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Acting Applicant Processing Coordinator Finance & Administration GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. 17371 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brandi Reader Brandi Reader Acting Assistant Program Head, ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies GH308A 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 readerb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Silvia Navarrete Silvia Navarrete Acting Finance & Administration Coordinator, Finance & Administration Finance & Administration GH403-4 416.798.1331 ext. 4088 silvia.navarrete@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jordan Bates Jordan Bates Acting Liaison Outreach Coordinator Recruitment GH119-C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 Jordan.bates@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Scalmato Sabrina Scalmato Administrative Assistant Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6273 sabrina.scalmato@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages