Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese (On Leave) Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh (On Leave) Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire (On Leave) Manager, Recruitment Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Academic Advisor - ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416-798-1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor - Kinesiology & FCSS Academic Advising GH108-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Academic Advisor - Media Studies Academic Advising GH108-D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor, Business A-K Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fizza Jaffari Fizza Jaffari Academic Advisor, Business L-Z Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6341 fizza.jaffari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Grebler Heather Grebler Academic Advisor, FCSS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6259 heather.grebler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Debra Mann Debra Mann Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 deb.mann@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Campea Andrea Campea Acting Academic Advisor, Media Studies Academic Advising GH108-D 416.798.1331 ext. 6414 andrea.campea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Travis Westlake Travis Westlake Acting Admissions Coordinator, Strategic Populations Admissions GH103-D 416.798.1331 ext. 6109 travis.westlake@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Acting Applicant Processing Coordinator Admissions GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brandi Reader Brandi Reader Acting Assistant Program Head, ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies GH308A 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 readerb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Silvia Navarrete Silvia Navarrete Acting Finance & Administration Coordinator, Finance & Administration Finance & Administration GH403-4 416.798.1331 ext. 4088 silvia.navarrete@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Acting Liaison Communications Coordinator Recruitment GH119-A 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Acting Liaison Communications Coordinator (on leave) Recruitment GH119-A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jordan Bates Jordan Bates Acting Liaison Outreach Coordinator Recruitment GH119-C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 Jordan.bates@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages