Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri Liana Acri Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aria Bhatti Aria Bhatti Student Life, Career and Alumni Office Coordinator Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bisharo Noor Bisharo Noor Student Services Associate Student Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6410 bisharo.noor@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Josephs Laura Josephs Student Services Associate (On leave) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6213 laura.josephs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Pilfold Jessica Pilfold Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6342 jessica.pilfold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Riyanti Poerba Riyanti Poerba Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 77240 riyanti.poerba@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Student Services Coordinator (on leave) Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Chris Donovan Chris Donovan Visual Arts Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 chris.donovan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Patch Nick Patch Web Communications Specialist Web Services GH402E 416.798.1331 ext. 6215 nick.patch@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina Dealwis Tina Dealwis Web Content Writer Web Services GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6107 tina.dealwis@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages