Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Patricia Peel Patricia Peel Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Reza Rahbari Reza Rahbari Faculty Electives, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Rochester Sue Rochester Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Suzanne Ross Suzanne Ross Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Suzanne Ross 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 suzanne.ross@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raffi Sarmazian Raffi Sarmazian Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 raffi.sarmazian@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Shelton 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ron Stansfield Ron Stansfield Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ron Stansfield 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 ron.stansfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages