Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Aubrie Appel Aubrie Appel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 aubrie.appel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Couto Joe Couto Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Joe Couto 416.798.1331 ext.6326 joe.couto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Bentley Danielle Bentley Faculty Kinesiology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.bentley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Kelleher Leila Kelleher Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 leila.kelleher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Novielli Nicole Novielli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 nicole.novielli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Philip Millar Philip Millar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Srbely John Srbely Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.srbely@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy O'Brien Wendy O'brien Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 wendy.obrien@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Amanda Wintink 416.798.1331 ext.6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Colleen Pagnan Colleen Pagnan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 colleen.pagnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Crognale Amanda Crognale Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Amanda Crognale 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 amanda.crognale@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kyle Brownell Kyle Brownell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kyle.brownell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Carter (Oliver) Erin Carter (Oliver) Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 erin.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 mark.anderson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roxana Zuleta Roxana Zuleta Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 roxana.zuleta@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages