Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Walker Mike Walker Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 mike.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Vergara Jamie Vergara Communications and Public Relations Assistant Communications and Public Relations GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6364 jamie.vergara@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean Varghese Jean Varghese Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 jean.varghese@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martin Vanderwoude Martin Vanderwoude Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 melinda.vandenbeldgiles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Van Wagner Scott Van Wagner Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Scott Van Wagner 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 scott.vanwagner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lucy Valentino Lucy Valentino Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lucy.valentino@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abinas Uthayakumar Abinas Uthayakumar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 abinas.uthayakumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Turriff Ken Turriff Manager, Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6114 ken.turriff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanna Tuba Leanna Tuba Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 leanna.tuba@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Media Technologies Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Michael Tam 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages