Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Skylar Rego Skylar Rego Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Remillard John Remillard Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Riahi Leila Riahi Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator - Business (On Leave) Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dianne Rinehart Dianne Rinehart Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Rochester Sue Rochester Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juan Rodriguez Juan Rodriguez Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 juancarlos.camacho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monica Edan Rossa Monica Rossa Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 monica.rossa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Acting Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Sadovsky Marina Sadovsky Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Marina Sadovsky 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 marina.sadvosky@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor – Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kia Sanei Kia Sanei Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages