Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sergiu Fediuc Sergiu Fediuc Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leigh Gavarkovs Leigh Gavarkovs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Akil Annamunthodo Akil Annamunthodo Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Electives, Web Services GH402F 416-798-1331 ext. 6298 akil.annamunthodo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator (On Leave) Admissions Services GH103B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Scalmato Sabrina Scalmato Administrative Assistant Finance & Administration GH403-4 416-798-1331 ext. 6273 sabrina.scalmato@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sheena Karia Sheena Karia Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416-798-1331 ext. 6264 sheena.karia@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages