Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Cutajar Andrea Cutajar Faculty Support Officer - Early Childhood Studies, ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 andrea.cutajar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Rocha Andrea Rocha Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Andrea Rocha 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 andrea.rocha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ana Postigo Ana Postigo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 ana.postigo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amber Hutchinson Amber Hutchinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Amanda Wintink 416.798.1331 ext.6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Crognale Amanda Crognale Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Amanda Crognale 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 amanda.crognale@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Neves Amanda Neves Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Amanda Neves 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 amanda.neves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - FCSS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Faculty Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext.6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alicia Sam Alicia Sam Senior Faculty Support Officer & Events Coordinator Academic Services GH402D 416.798.1331 ext. 6065 alicia.sam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Acting Academic Advisor - Business A to K Academic Services GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty Electives GH408 View Bio for Alexia Hannis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexandra Chisholm Alexandra Chisholm Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 alexandra.chisholm@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Schwartz Alexander Schwartz Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 alexander.schwartz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Stubbs Alexander Stubbs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 astubbs@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages