Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Assistant Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H View Bio for Agnes Coutinho 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext.6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanna Tuba Leanna Tuba Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 leanna.tuba@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext.6302 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deborah Sargeant Deborah Sargeant Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amber Hutchinson Amber Hutchinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny Pincivero Danny Pincivero Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lawrence Spriet Lawrence Spriet Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lori Short-Zamudio Lori Short-Zamudio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 lori.short-zamudio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy O'Brien Wendy O'brien Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 wendy.obrien@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages