Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Bonnie Estwick Bonnie Estwick Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 bonnie.estwick@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Spape Jessica Spape Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.spape@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elena Merenda Elena Merenda Assistant Program Head, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308C View Bio for Elena Merenda 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 elena.merenda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary Crea Mary Crea Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 mary.crea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Neves Amanda Neves Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion, Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Amanda Neves 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 amanda.neves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karlene Grant Karlene Grant Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber Details»
Rose D'Alimonte Rose D'Alimonte Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Singh Sharon Singh Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Sharon Singh 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 sharon.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julet Allen Julet Allen Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 julet.allen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raphael Djabatey Raphael Djabatey Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 raphael.djabatey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadine Hunt Nadine Hunt Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages