Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karyn Humber Karyn Humber Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karlene Grant Karlene Grant Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kari Cuss Kari Cuss Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kari.cuss@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Medak Justin Medak Acting Program Head - Business Business GH208M View Bio for Justin Medak 416-798-1331 ext. 6045 justin.medak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Carvalho Justin Carvalho Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julie Mannell Julie Mannell Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 julie.mannell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Judith Haig-Tullio Judith Haig-Tullio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 judith.haig-tullio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Harold Joshua Harold Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joshua.harold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph De Leo Joseph De Leo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Joseph De Leo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 joseph.deleo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Liaison Outreach Coordinator Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Pazzano Joseph Pazzano Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Glover Joseph Glover Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages