Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vanessa Cubacub Vanessa Cubacub (On Secondment) Field Placement Coordinator - Psychology and Justice Studies Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6261 vanessa.cubacub@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Career Services Coordinator - Justice Studies, Psychology and Kinesiology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sfazio01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aditi Aggarwal Aditi Aggarwal Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 aditi.aggarwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Acting, Student Financial Service Advisor Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator - ECS and FCSS, (Interim) Field Placement Coordinator-Justice Studies and Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416-798-1331 ext.6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Geboers Jessica Geboers Part-time Communications Officer Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6244 jessica.geboers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Liaison Outreach Coordinator Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Recruitment Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Guriel Natalie Guriel Faculty Business GH1208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 natalie.guriel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juan Rodriguez Juan Rodriguez Faculty Electives GH200 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 juancarlos.camacho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages