Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Vince Fry Vince Fry Acting Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408A 416.798.1331 ext. 6118 vince.fry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vivian Bizios Vivian Bizios Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Vivian Bizios 416.798.1331 ext.6326 vivian.bizios@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy O'Brien Wendy O'brien Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 wendy.obrien@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yukeng Peng Yukeng Peng Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 yukang.peng@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Part-Time Faculty Support Officer GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zoe Sharpe Zoe Sharpe Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 zsharpe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zoryana Harasymyak Zoryana Harasymyak Faculty Support Officer - Media Studies Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 zoryana.harasymyak@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages