Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Carmen Puyo Carmen Puyo Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carmine Spadafora Carmine Spadafora Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 carmine.spadafora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese (On Leave) Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cherie Daniel Cherie Daniel Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 cherie.daniel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cherish Hwang Cherish Hwang Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext.4249 cherish.hwang@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Chris Pandoff Chris Pandoff Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 chris.pandoff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Chris Lo Chris Lo Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christopher.lo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christina Hunter Christina Hunter Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christina.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Cabrera Christine Cabrera Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christine.cabrera@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christyn Oda Christyn Oda Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6221 christyn.oda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty - Media Studies, Early Childhood Services, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 cinda.gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cindy Clarke Cindy Clarke Faculty - FCSS Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 cynthia.clarke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Colleen Pagnan Colleen Pagnan Faculty - Early Childhood, Family & Community Social Services Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 colleen.pagnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cynthia Breen Cynthia Breen Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages