Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sarah Duni Sarah Duni Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.duni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Ciotti Sarah Ciotti Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.ciotti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Radtke Sarah Radtke Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Career Services Coordinator - Justice Studies, Psychology and Kinesiology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sfazio01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sana Rizvi Sana Rizvi Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 sana.rizvi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Samantha Jones Samantha Jones Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 sjones35@uoguelph.ca Details»
Sal Collura Sal Collura Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sal.collura@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Scalmato Sabrina Scalmato Administrative Assistant Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6273 sabrina.scalmato@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roxana Zuleta Roxana Zuleta Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 roxana.zuleta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rossana Bisceglia Rossana Bisceglia Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 rossana.bisceglia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rose Pereira Rose Pereira Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 rose.pereira@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rose D'Alimonte Rose D'Alimonte Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Romit Francis Romit Francis Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 romit.francis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Gumieniak Robert Gumieniak Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Robert Gumieniak 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 robert.gumieniak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Ludvig Robert Ludvig Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6110 robert.ludvig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Riyanti Poerba Riyanti Poerba Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 77240 riyanti.poerba@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages