Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luke Buttery Luke Buttery Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 luke.buttery@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Cabrera Christine Cabrera Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christine.cabrera@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin Cairns Kevin Cairns Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kevin.cairns@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Carter Shannon Carter Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shannon.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Carter (Oliver) Erin Carter (Oliver) Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 erin.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Carvalho Justin Carvalho Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Part-Time Faculty Support Officer GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caro Castro Caro Castro Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 caro.castro@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Chalmers Ken Chalmers Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Chan Jason Chan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Chance Andrea Chance Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer – Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages