Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Chalmers Ken Chalmers Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Chance Andrea Chance Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary Crea Mary Crea Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 mary.crea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Audel Cunningham Audel Cunningham Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 audel.cunningham@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Currie John Currie Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 john.currie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sherree Derferd Sherree Derferd Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sherree.derferd@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages