Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort descending Details
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlie Lee Charlie Lee Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 charlie.lee@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol-Anne Hendry Carol-Anne Hendry Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 chendry@uoguelph.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Cabrera Christine Cabrera Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christine.cabrera@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Lo Christopher Lo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Christopher Lo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christopher.lo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Welsh Christopher Welsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christyn Oda Christyn Oda Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 christyn.oda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Colleen Pagnan Colleen Pagnan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 colleen.pagnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Courtney Maki Courtney Maki Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 courtney.maki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Crystal Weston Crystal Weston Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cynthia Breen Cynthia Breen Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dalia Elawad Dalia Elawad Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dalia.elawad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniel Yepes Daniel Yepes Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 daniel.yepes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniela Bellicoso Daniela Bellicoso Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 daniela.bellicoso@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Bentley Danielle Bentley Faculty Kinesiology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.bentley@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages