Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Christopher Lo Christopher Lo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Christopher Lo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christopher.lo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Welsh Christopher Welsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christyn Oda Christyn Oda Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 christyn.oda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Colleen Pagnan Colleen Pagnan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 colleen.pagnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Courtney Maki Courtney Maki Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 courtney.maki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Crystal Weston Crystal Weston Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cynthia Breen Cynthia Breen Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dalia Elawad Dalia Elawad Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dalia.elawad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniel Yepes Daniel Yepes Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 daniel.yepes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniela Bellicoso Daniela Bellicoso Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 daniela.bellicoso@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Bentley Danielle Bentley Faculty Kinesiology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.bentley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Pomeroy Danielle Pomeroy Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Danielle Pomeroy 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.pomeroy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dannielle Scipio Dannielle Scipio Faculty Support Officer – Business (on leave) Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 dannielle.scipio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny O'Rourke Danny O'Rourke Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny Pincivero Danny Pincivero Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Darian Silk Darian Silk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages