Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Shane Chase Shane Chase Coordinator, Contracts and Finance Student Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6362 shane.chase@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hamid Chbouki Hamid Chbouki Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hamid.chbouki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Chen Helen Chen Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Helen Chen 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexandra Chisholm Alexandra Chisholm Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 alexandra.chisholm@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Acting, Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Cicchillo Joseph Cicchillo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 joseph.cicchillo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Ciotti Sarah Ciotti Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.ciotti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Holly Clayton Holly Clayton Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 holly.clayton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 denis.collier@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sal Collura Sal Collura Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sal.collura@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Corey Paul Corey Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 paul.corey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Academic Advisor - Media Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages